Table of Contents



(c) darkbloodnovel (Mina) @





Table of Contents





Prologue: A Mirror of Water

Chapter One: Lynoria

Chapter Two: A Brief History of Nothing

Chapter Three: A Strange Reconnaissance

Chapter Four: The Odalisque

Chapter Five: Sir Thorvin Molton Paine

Chapter Six: A Dark Anima

Chapter Seven: Flowers in the Forest

Chapter Eight: The Black Turret

Chapter Nine: The Castillo

Chapter Ten: Dinner at Eight

Chapter Eleven: The Tomb of Lynoria

Chapter Twelve: By The River

Chapter Thirteen: The Sea

Chapter Fourteen: My Return

Chapter Fifteen: The Blue Knight

Chapter Sixteen: Fire with Fire

Chapter Seventeen: The Crystal Ball

Chapter Eighteen: Our Unlikely Hero

Chapter Nineteen: What Dark Things Love

Chapter Twenty: Inanna

Chapter Twenty-One: A World of Illusion

Chapter Twenty-Two: A Revelation

Chapter Twenty-Three:  The Book of Balaaton

Chapter Twenty-Four: Raven




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: